MITARBEITER/innen


INFOTHEK

Nicole Dieterle

 

Infothek / Eigentumsverwaltung

Tel.: 07461/1705-0

empfang@wohnbau-tuttlingen.de

 

Johanna Mattes

 

Infothek

Tel.: 07461/1705-0

empfang@wohnbau-tuttlingen.de



mietwohnungsverwaltung

Thomas Glos

 

Technische Mietwohnungsverwaltung

Tel.: 07461/1705-34

Mobil: 0162/2525320

t.glos@wohnbau-tuttlingen.de

 

Joanna Bulut

 

Mietwohnungsverwaltung 

Tel.: 07461/1705-11

Mobil: 0162/2525317

 j.bulut@wohnbau-tuttlingen.de

 

Anita Kurz

 

Technische Mietwohnungsverwaltung

Tel.: 07461/1705-62

Mobil: 0162/4780347

a.kurz@wohnbau-tuttlingen.de

 

Ulrike Staudenmaier

 

Mietenbuchhaltung 

Betriebskostenabrechnung / Heizkostenabrechnung

Tel.: 07461/1705-23

u.staudenmaier@wohnbau-tuttlingen.de

 

Nikola Zapletalová

 

Technische Mietwohnungsverwaltung

Tel.: 07461/1705-13

n.zapletalova@wohnbau-tuttlingen.de

Rainer Schmid

 

Technische Mietwohnungsverwaltung

Tel.: 07461/1705-12

Mobil: 0162/2525318

r.schmid@wohnbau-tuttlingen.de

 

Martina Kolak

 

Mietwohnungsverwaltung 

Tel.: 07461/1705-54

Mobil: 0162/2525319

m.kolak@wohnbau-tuttlingen.de

 

Ulrike Loos

 

Mietenbuchhaltung

Betriebskostenabrechnung / Heizkostenabrechnung

Tel.: 07461/1705-33 

u.loos@wohnbau-tuttlingen.de

 

Katja Stehle-Zepf

 

Mahnwesen

Tel.: 07461/1705-21

k.stehle-zepf@wohnbau-tuttlingen.de 

 



planung / bauleitung

Jonas Epple

 

Planung

Tel.: 07461/1705-60

Mobil: 0162/1646103

j.epple@wohnbau-tuttlingen.de

 

Nadine Feustel

 

Planung / Bauleitung

Tel.: 07461/1705-26

Mobil: 0172/7593963

 n.feustel@wohnbau-tuttlingen.de

 

Andrea López Muñoz

 

Planung

Tel.: 07461/1705-52

Mobil: 0162/2525321

a.lopez@wohnbau-tuttlingen.de

 

Mercedes Warken

 

Planung

Tel.: 07461/1705-58

m.warken@wohnbau-tuttlingen.de

Florian Frick

 

Planung / Bauleitung

Tel.: 07461/1705-24

Mobil: 0172/8987375

f.frick@wohnbau-tuttlingen.de

 

Narges Hufenbach

 

Planung

Tel.: 07461/1705-64

n.hufenbach@wohnbau-tuttlingen.de

  

Rolf Strössner

 

Projektleitung

Tel.: 07461/1705-0

r.stroessner@wohnbau-tuttlingen.de



eigentumsverwaltung

Volker Schäfer

 

Teamleiter Eigentumsverwaltung 

Tel.: 07461/1705-22

Mobil: 0162/2848542

v.schaefer@wohnbau-tuttlingen.de

 

Bianka Fischer

 

Eigentumsverwaltung 

Tel.: 07461/1705-46

Mobil: 0162/7087711

b.fischer@wohnbau-tuttlingen.de

 

Sandra Lenhardt

 

Eigentumsverwaltung

Tel.: 07461/1705-0

s.lenhardt@wohnbau-tuttlingen.de

Linda Abokat

 

Eigentumsverwaltung 

Tel.: 07461/1705-0

 

 

 

Fabienne Leibinger

 

Eigentumsverwaltung

Tel.: 07461/1705-0

f.leibinger@wohnbau-tuttlingen.de

 

 

Nicole Schmidt

 

Eigentumsverwaltung

Tel.: 07461/1705-63

Mobil: 0162/2525315

n.schmidt@wohnbau-tuttlingen.de



buchhaltung

Nicoleta Petricencu

 

Teamleitung Buchhaltung

Tel.: 07461/1705-38

n.petricencu@wohnbau-tuttlingen.de

 

Jana Werth

 

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 07461/1705-28

j.werth@wohnbau-tuttlingen.de

 

Diana Herbert

 

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 07461/1705-30

d.herbert@wohnbau-tuttlingen.de

 

Diana Zer

 

Assistenz der Geschäftsführerin | Buchhaltung

Tel.: 07461/1705-0

 d.zer@wohnbau-tuttlingen.de

 



VERKAUF / MAKELN

Tina Andric

 

Infothek / Vertrieb

Tel.: 07461/1705-27

Mobil: 0162/2525316

t.andric@wohnbau-tuttlingen.de

 



reinigungskraft

Gabriela Bozena Sytenhelm
 
Reinigungskraft

 

 



Studierende

BWl - Immobilienwirtschaft

Manuel Mussgnug

 

BWL - Immobilienwirtschaft

Tel.: 07461/1705-0

m.mussgnug@wohnbau-tuttlingen.de

 

Rebecca Stehle

 

BWL - Immobilienwirtschaft

Tel.: 07461/1705-0

r.stehle@wohnbau-tuttlingen.de

Jasmin Schölzel

 

BWL - Immobilienwirtschaft

Tel.: 07461/1705-0

j.schoelzel@wohnbau-tuttlingen.de



AUSZUBILDENDE

Immobilienkauffrau/-Mann


Hannah Degenkolb

 

Immobilienkauffrau

Tel.: 07461/1705-0

h.degenkolb@wohnbau-tuttlingen.de

Antonio Milazzo

 

Immobilienkaufmann

Tel.: 07461/1705-0

a.milazzo@wohnbau-tuttlingen.de



AUSZUBILDENDE

BAUZEICHNER/IN Architektur

Leia Schneckenburger

 

Bauzeichnerin

Tel.: 07461/1705-45

l.schneckenburger@wohnbau-tuttlingen.de

Michelle Marzog

 

Bauzeichnerin

Tel.: 07461/1705-0

m.marzog@wohnbau-tuttlingen.de

Katharina Frick

 

Bauzeichnerin

Tel.: 07461/1705-59

k.frick@wohnbau-tuttlingen.de